System update in process. Check back soon!

Thank you for visiting the Medtronic CareLink™ website.
  • The update is scheduled for
    6:00 p.m. (CET) on 02-June-2020 (4:00 p.m. GMT 02-June-2020).
  • It is planned to conclude no later than
    4:00 a.m. (CET) on 03-June-2020 (2:00 a.m. GMT 03-June-2020).
During the system update, the CareLink™ network will continue to receive device transmissions, but
transmissions will NOT be accessible via the CareLink™ website until the system upgrade is complete. In addition,
Medtronic CareAlert™ notifications will be suspended until the system update is complete. Once the system
update is complete, CareAlert™ notifications will be sent according to your clinic's CareAlert™ protocol.

CareLink Express™ transmission processing will be paused during the deployment and generation of new PDF
reports will be unavailable during the maintenance period. Transmissions will be processed and new PDF reports
will be generated once the maintenance is complete.

Thank you for your understanding. If you need assistance during the upgrade period, please contact your local
Medtronic representative.